What's Screening

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Buy Tickets Thursday 29 Nov 7:45 PM Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 30 Nov 7:45 PM Christopher Robin (G, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 1 Dec 7:45 PM Smallfoot (G, 96 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 2 Dec 7:45 PM Ladies in Black (PG, 108 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 3 Dec 7:45 PM Crazy Rich Asians (PG, 121 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 4 Dec 7:45 PM Johnny English Strikes Again (PG, 89 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 5 Dec 7:45 PM A Star is Born (M, 136 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 6 Dec 7:45 PM Bad Times At The El Royale (MA15+, 141 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 7 Dec 7:45 PM Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 8 Dec 7:45 PM Ruben Blades Is Not My Name ()
Buy Tickets Sunday 9 Dec 7:45 PM First Man (M, 141 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 11 Dec 7:45 PM The House with a Clock in its Walls (PG, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 12 Dec 7:45 PM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Thursday 13 Dec 7:45 PM The Girl In The Spider's Web (117 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 14 Dec 7:45 PM A Star is Born (M, 136 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 15 Dec 7:45 PM Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG, 90 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 17 Dec 7:45 PM Night School (M, 111 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 18 Dec 7:45 PM First Man (M, 141 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 19 Dec 7:45 PM Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 20 Dec 7:45 PM Widows ()
Buy Tickets Friday 21 Dec 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 22 Dec 7:45 PM The Nutcracker and the Four Realms (100 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 24 Dec 7:45 PM The Nutcracker and the Four Realms (100 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 25 Dec 12:00 AM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Thursday 27 Dec 7:45 PM Second Act ()
Buy Tickets Friday 28 Dec 7:45 PM Creed 2 (133 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 29 Dec 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 30 Dec 7:45 PM Robin Hood (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 25 Dec 12:00 AM Private Screening ()

This is the Calendar page

The calendar is not responsive