What's Screening

Print
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  • 09 Dec

    First Man
    9 Dec 7:45 PM
    Rated M, 141 mins

Buy Tickets Friday 14 Dec 7:45 PM A Star is Born (M, 136 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 15 Dec 7:45 PM Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG, 90 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 16 Dec 7:45 PM Hunter Killer (MA15+, 121 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 17 Dec 7:45 PM Night School (M, 111 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 18 Dec 7:45 PM First Man (M, 141 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 19 Dec 7:45 PM Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 20 Dec 7:45 PM Widows (MA15+, 129 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 21 Dec 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 22 Dec 7:45 PM The Nutcracker and the Four Realms (PG, 99 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 23 Dec 7:45 PM Elliot the Littlest Reindeer (G, 90 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 24 Dec 7:45 PM The Nutcracker and the Four Realms (PG, 99 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 25 Dec 12:00 AM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Wednesday 26 Dec 7:45 PM (ADV) Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 27 Dec 7:45 PM Smallfoot (G, 96 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 28 Dec 7:45 PM Creed 2 (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 29 Dec 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 30 Dec 7:45 PM Robin Hood (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 1 Jan 7:45 PM Creed 2 (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 2 Jan 7:45 PM Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG, 90 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 3 Jan 7:45 PM A Star is Born (M, 136 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 4 Jan 7:45 PM Second Act (M, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 5 Jan 7:45 PM The Grinch (G, 90 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 6 Jan 7:45 PM Can You Ever Forgive Me? (M, 106 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 7 Jan 7:45 PM Robin Hood (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 8 Jan 7:45 PM The Grinch (G, 90 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 9 Jan 7:46 PM Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 10 Jan 7:45 PM Mortal Engines (M, 128 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 11 Jan 7:45 PM (ADV) Storm Boy (PG, 99 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 12 Jan 7:45 PM Bumblebee (PG, 114 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 13 Jan 7:45 PM Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 14 Jan 7:45 PM Creed 2 (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 15 Jan 7:45 PM Can You Ever Forgive Me? (M, 106 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 16 Jan 7:45 PM The Decadent And Depraved (M, 100 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 17 Jan 7:45 PM A Star is Born (M, 136 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 18 Jan 7:45 PM (ADV) Green Book (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 19 Jan 7:45 PM Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (PG, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 20 Jan 7:45 PM Second Act (M, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 21 Jan 7:45 PM Mortal Engines (M, 128 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 22 Jan 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 23 Jan 7:45 PM Dirty Dancing (M, 100 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 24 Jan 7:45 PM Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (PG, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 25 Jan 7:45 PM VICE (133 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 26 Jan 9:00 PM Holmes & Watson (100 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 27 Jan 7:45 PM Holmes & Watson (100 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 28 Jan 7:45 PM Bumblebee (PG, 114 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 29 Jan 7:45 PM Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 30 Jan 7:45 PM Aquaman (M, 143 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 31 Jan 7:45 PM Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG, 112 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 1 Feb 7:45 PM Holmes & Watson (100 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 2 Feb 7:45 PM Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG, 112 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 3 Feb 7:45 PM The Favourite (MA15+, 119 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 4 Feb 7:45 PM VICE (133 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 5 Feb 7:45 PM Mary Poppins Returns (G, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 6 Feb 7:45 PM (ADV) On the Basis of Sex (120 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 7 Feb 7:45 PM The Rocky Horror Picture Show (M, 96 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 8 Feb 7:45 PM Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 9 Feb 7:45 PM Mary Poppins Returns (G, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 11 Feb 7:45 PM Aquaman (M, 143 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 12 Feb 7:45 PM The Favourite (MA15+, 119 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 15 Feb 7:45 PM How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (97 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 16 Feb 7:45 PM Storm Boy (PG, 99 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 20 Feb 7:45 PM (ADV) King of Thieves (M, 108 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 21 Feb 7:45 PM Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 22 Feb 7:45 PM The Kid Who Would Be King ()
Buy Tickets Saturday 23 Feb 7:45 PM Green Book (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 28 Feb 7:45 PM The Hate U Give (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 2 Mar 7:45 PM The Kid Who Would Be King ()
Buy Tickets Monday 4 Mar 7:45 PM The Hate U Give (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 25 Dec 12:00 AM Private Screening ()

This is the Calendar page

The calendar is not responsive