What's Screening

Print
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Buy Tickets Thursday 28 Nov 7:45 PM Hustlers (MA15+, 110 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 29 Nov 7:45 PM Blinded By the Light (PG, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 30 Nov 7:45 PM Ride Like a Girl (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 1 Dec 7:45 PM Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (MA15+, 161 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 2 Dec 7:45 PM Downton Abbey (PG, 122 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 3 Dec 7:45 PM Joker (MA15+, 122 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 4 Dec 7:45 PM Good Boys (MA15+, 90 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 5 Dec 7:45 PM Terminator: Dark Fate (MA15+, 128 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 6 Dec 7:45 PM Abominable (G, 95 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 7 Dec 7:45 PM Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 9 Dec 7:45 PM Zombieland: Double Tap (MA15+, 99 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 10 Dec 7:45 PM Brittany Runs A Marathon (M)
Buy Tickets Thursday 12 Dec 7:45 PM Hustlers (MA15+, 110 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 13 Dec 7:45 PM Dora and the Lost City of Gold (PG, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 15 Dec 7:45 PM Blinded By the Light (PG, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 17 Dec 7:45 PM Love Actually (M, 135 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 18 Dec 7:45 PM Gemini Man (M, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 19 Dec 7:45 PM Ford v Ferrari (M, 152 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 20 Dec 7:45 PM Last Christmas (PG, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 21 Dec 7:45 PM Charlie's Angels (M, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 22 Dec 7:45 PM Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 23 Dec 7:45 PM Elf (G, 97 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 24 Dec 7:45 PM Last Christmas (PG, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 25 Dec 12:00 AM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Thursday 26 Dec 7:45 PM Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 27 Dec 7:45 PM Knives Out (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 28 Dec 7:45 PM (NFP ADV) Little Women ()
Buy Tickets Sunday 29 Dec 7:45 PM Fisherman's Friends (M, 112 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 30 Dec 7:45 PM Official Secrets (MA15+, 112 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 1 Jan 7:45 PM Knives Out (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 2 Jan 7:45 PM Charlie's Angels (M, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 4 Jan 7:45 PM (NFP ADV) A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon ()
Buy Tickets Sunday 5 Jan 7:45 PM The Good Liar (MA15+, 109 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 6 Jan 7:45 PM Ford v Ferrari (M, 152 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 7 Jan 7:45 PM Arctic Justice (G, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 9 Jan 7:45 PM Frozen II (PG, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 15 Jan 7:45 PM (ADV) A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood (108 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 26 Jan 9:00 PM Jumanji: The Next Level ()
Buy Tickets Saturday 1 Feb 7:45 PM Jumanji: The Next Level ()
Buy Tickets Friday 14 Feb 7:45 PM (NFP) A Guide to Second Date Sex (MA15+, 81 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 25 Dec 12:00 AM Private Screening ()

This is the Calendar page

The calendar is not responsive