Season Concluded

Our 2018 Season has concluded and we are currently on hiatus enjoying both a break and preparing for next season.

Our Burswood venue reopens on THURSDAY 29 NOVEMBER 2018 with our programming progressively available from mid-October.  Bassendean opens FRIDAY 30 NOVEMBER and Murdoch THURSDAY 13 DECEMBER.

In the meantime, if you wish to contact us, please email us: info@communitycinemas.com.au

Burswood

Buy Tickets Thursday 21 Feb 7:45 PM Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 22 Feb 7:45 PM The Kid Who Would Be King (PG, 120 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 23 Feb 7:45 PM Green Book (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 24 Feb 7:45 PM The Mule (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 25 Feb 7:45 PM Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 26 Feb 7:45 PM Glass (M, 129 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 27 Feb 7:45 PM Dirty Dancing (M, 100 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 28 Feb 7:45 PM VICE (M, 132 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 1 Mar 7:45 PM Green Book (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 2 Mar 7:45 PM The Kid Who Would Be King (PG, 120 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 3 Mar 7:45 PM Mary Poppins Returns (G, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 4 Mar 7:45 PM Mary Queen of Scots (MA15+, 124 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 5 Mar 7:45 PM The Favourite (MA15+, 119 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 6 Mar 7:45 PM A Star is Born (M, 136 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 7 Mar 7:45 PM On the Basis of Sex (M, 120 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 8 Mar 7:45 PM Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 9 Mar 7:45 PM How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 10 Mar 7:45 PM Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 11 Mar 7:45 PM The Front Runner (M, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 12 Mar 7:45 PM Ben is Back (M, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 13 Mar 7:45 PM Cold Pursuit (MA15+, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 14 Mar 7:45 PM The Mule (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 15 Mar 7:45 PM What Men Want (M, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 16 Mar 7:45 PM Alita: Battle Angel (M, 122 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 17 Mar 7:45 PM If Beale Street Could Talk (MA15+, 119 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 19 Mar 7:45 PM What Men Want (M, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 20 Mar 7:45 PM Grease Singalong (PG, 123 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 21 Mar 7:45 PM Vox Lux (MA15+, 114 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 22 Mar 7:45 PM Green Book (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 23 Mar 7:45 PM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Sunday 24 Mar 7:45 PM Stan & Ollie (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 27 Mar 7:45 PM Alita: Battle Angel (M, 122 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 28 Mar 7:45 PM Bohemian Rhapsody Sing Along (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 29 Mar 7:45 PM A Dog's Way Home (PG, 97 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 30 Mar 7:45 PM What Men Want (M, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 31 Mar 7:45 PM King of Thieves (M, 108 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 25 Dec 12:00 AM Private Screening ()

Murdoch

Buy Tickets Thursday 21 Feb 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 22 Feb 7:45 PM Green Book (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 23 Feb 7:45 PM Mary Poppins Returns (G, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 24 Feb 7:45 PM (ADV) King of Thieves (M, 108 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 25 Feb 7:45 PM Mary Queen of Scots (MA15+, 124 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 26 Feb 7:45 PM The Favourite (MA15+, 119 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 27 Feb 7:45 PM The Mule (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 28 Feb 7:45 PM Ben is Back (M, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 1 Mar 7:45 PM Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 2 Mar 7:45 PM Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG, 112 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 3 Mar 7:45 PM How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 4 Mar 7:45 PM Green Book (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 5 Mar 7:45 PM The Hate U Give (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 6 Mar 7:45 PM Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 7 Mar 7:45 PM VICE (M, 132 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 8 Mar 7:45 PM Storm Boy (PG, 99 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 9 Mar 7:45 PM The Kid Who Would Be King (PG, 120 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 10 Mar 7:45 PM The Front Runner (M, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 11 Mar 7:45 PM Ben is Back (M, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 12 Mar 7:45 PM A Star is Born (M, 136 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 13 Mar 7:45 PM On the Basis of Sex (M, 120 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 14 Mar 7:45 PM If Beale Street Could Talk (MA15+, 119 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 15 Mar 7:45 PM Alita: Battle Angel (M, 122 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 16 Mar 7:45 PM What Men Want (M, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 17 Mar 7:45 PM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Monday 18 Mar 7:45 PM The Mule (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 19 Mar 7:45 PM Cold Pursuit (MA15+, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 20 Mar 7:45 PM Green Book (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 21 Mar 7:45 PM Stan & Ollie (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 22 Mar 7:45 PM What Men Want (M, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 23 Mar 7:45 PM Mary Poppins Returns (G, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 24 Mar 7:45 PM Vox Lux (MA15+, 114 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 25 Mar 7:45 PM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Tuesday 26 Mar 7:45 PM What Men Want (M, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 27 Mar 7:45 PM Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 28 Mar 7:45 PM Alita: Battle Angel (M, 122 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 30 Mar 7:45 PM How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG, 104 mins)

Bassendean

Buy Tickets Thursday 21 Feb 7:45 PM The Mule (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 22 Feb 7:45 PM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Saturday 23 Feb 7:45 PM Storm Boy (PG, 99 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 24 Feb 7:45 PM Mary Queen of Scots (MA15+, 124 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 27 Feb 7:45 PM Green Book (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 28 Feb 7:00 PM The Favourite (MA15+, 119 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 1 Mar 7:45 PM The Kid Who Would Be King (PG, 120 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 2 Mar 7:45 PM Mary Poppins Returns (G, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 3 Mar 7:45 PM Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 6 Mar 7:45 PM Ben is Back (M, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 7 Mar 7:45 PM The Front Runner (M, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 8 Mar 7:45 PM Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG, 112 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 9 Mar 7:45 PM Sherlock Jnr (G, 56 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 10 Mar 7:45 PM The Hate U Give (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 13 Mar 7:45 PM The Mule (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 14 Mar 7:45 PM VICE (M, 132 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 15 Mar 7:45 PM Green Book (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 16 Mar 7:45 PM How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 17 Mar 7:45 PM On the Basis of Sex (M, 120 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 20 Mar 7:45 PM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Thursday 21 Mar 7:45 PM Ben is Back (M, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 22 Mar 7:45 PM What Men Want (M, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 23 Mar 7:45 PM Storm Boy (PG, 99 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 24 Mar 7:45 PM Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 27 Mar 7:45 PM Stan & Ollie (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 28 Mar 7:45 PM King of Thieves (M, 108 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 29 Mar 7:45 PM Alita: Battle Angel (M, 122 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 30 Mar 7:45 PM A Dog's Way Home (PG, 97 mins)