2018 Programme - Updated Regularly

Buy tickets online at www.communitycinemas.com.au

Burswood

Date Movie
Tuesday 22 Jan 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (M, 134 mins)
Wednesday 23 Jan 7:45 PM Dirty Dancing (M, 100 mins)
Thursday 24 Jan 7:45 PM Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (PG, 117 mins)
Friday 25 Jan 7:45 PM Bumblebee (PG, 114 mins)
Saturday 26 Jan 9:00 PM Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)
Sunday 27 Jan 7:45 PM Holmes & Watson (M, 90 mins)
Monday 28 Jan 7:45 PM Bumblebee (PG, 114 mins)
Tuesday 29 Jan 7:45 PM Bohemian Rhapsody (M, 134 mins)
Wednesday 30 Jan 7:45 PM Aquaman (M, 143 mins)
Thursday 31 Jan 7:45 PM Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG, 112 mins)
Friday 1 Feb 7:45 PM Aquaman (M, 143 mins)
Saturday 2 Feb 7:45 PM Ralph Breaks the Internet (PG, 112 mins)
Sunday 3 Feb 7:45 PM The Favourite (MA15+, 119 mins)
Monday 4 Feb 7:45 PM VICE (M, 132 mins)
Tuesday 5 Feb 7:45 PM Mary Poppins Returns (G, 130 mins)
Wednesday 6 Feb 7:45 PM (ADV) On the Basis of Sex (M, 120 mins)
Thursday 7 Feb 7:45 PM The Rocky Horror Picture Show (M, 96 mins)
Friday 8 Feb 7:45 PM Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Saturday 9 Feb 7:45 PM Mary Poppins Returns (G, 130 mins)
Sunday 10 Feb 7:45 PM Bohemian Rhapsody Sing Along (M, 134 mins)
Monday 11 Feb 7:45 PM Aquaman (M, 143 mins)
Tuesday 12 Feb 7:45 PM The Favourite (MA15+, 119 mins)
Wednesday 13 Feb 7:45 PM (ADV) If Beale Street Could Talk (119 mins)
Thursday 14 Feb 7:45 PM (NFP) Crazy Rich Asians (PG, 121 mins)
Friday 15 Feb 7:45 PM How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG, 104 mins)
Saturday 16 Feb 7:45 PM Storm Boy (PG, 99 mins)
Sunday 17 Feb 7:45 PM The Greatest Showman (Sing-Along) (PG, 105 mins)
Monday 18 Feb 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (M, 134 mins)
Tuesday 19 Feb 7:45 PM Bumblebee (PG, 114 mins)
Wednesday 20 Feb 7:45 PM (ADV) King of Thieves (M, 108 mins)
Thursday 21 Feb 7:45 PM Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Friday 22 Feb 7:45 PM The Kid Who Would Be King (PG, 120 mins)
Saturday 23 Feb 7:45 PM Green Book (M, 130 mins)
Sunday 24 Feb 7:45 PM The Mule (M, 116 mins)
Monday 25 Feb 7:45 PM Instant Family (PG, 118 mins)
Tuesday 26 Feb 7:45 PM Glass (M, 129 mins)
Thursday 28 Feb 7:45 PM The Hate U Give (M, 133 mins)
Saturday 2 Mar 7:45 PM The Kid Who Would Be King (PG, 120 mins)
Sunday 3 Mar 7:45 PM Mary Poppins Returns (G, 130 mins)
Monday 4 Mar 7:45 PM The Hate U Give (M, 133 mins)
Saturday 23 Mar 7:45 PM Private Screening ()
Wednesday 25 Dec 12:00 AM Private Screening ()

Legend:


ADV : Advance Screening   Free : Free Screening   NFP : No Free Passes