Season 2017 Season Programme Available

Our next Season's programme is now progressively available online as we confirm screenings (see below).  

Our last screening is on Saturday 4 February at our Murdoch venue, followed by Bassendean on 25 March and our final screening for the season is at Burswood on 22 April 2017.

A short season is running at Mandurah from 19-29 January,

Join our mailing list or Facebook fraternity to receive regular updates.

If you need to contact us in the meantime please email us at info@communitycinemas.com.au

Season 2017 Programme

Burswood

Buy Tickets Saturday 10 Dec 7:45 PM Storks (G, 87 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 12 Dec 7:45 PM Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (M, 127 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 13 Dec 7:45 PM Hell Or High Water (MA15+, 101 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 14 Dec 7:45 PM Keeping Up With The Joneses (M, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 15 Dec 7:45 PM Hacksaw Ridge (MA15+, 139 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 16 Dec 7:45 PM Arrival (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 17 Dec 7:45 PM The Light Between Oceans (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 18 Dec 7:45 PM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Monday 19 Dec 7:45 PM The Light Between Oceans (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 20 Dec 7:45 PM The Accountant (MA15+, 128 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 21 Dec 7:45 PM Nocturnal Animals (MA15+, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 22 Dec 7:45 PM The Muppet Christmas Carol (G, 85 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 23 Dec 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 24 Dec 7:45 PM Billy Lynns Long Halftime Walk (MA15+, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 25 Dec 12:01 AM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Monday 26 Dec 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 27 Dec 7:45 PM Arrival (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 28 Dec 7:45 PM Hacksaw Ridge (MA15+, 139 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 29 Dec 7:45 PM Pete's Dragon (PG, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 30 Dec 7:45 PM The Girl on the Train (MA15+, 112 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 1 Jan 7:45 PM (NFP) Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life (PG, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 2 Jan 7:45 PM Doctor Strange (M, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 3 Jan 7:45 PM The Light Between Oceans (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 4 Jan 7:45 PM Billy Lynns Long Halftime Walk (MA15+, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 5 Jan 7:45 PM Trolls (G, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 6 Jan 7:45 PM Office Christmas Party (MA15+, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 7 Jan 7:45 PM (NFP) Ballerina (G, 89 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 8 Jan 7:45 PM The Founder (M, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 9 Jan 7:45 PM Grease Singalong (PG, 123 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 10 Jan 7:45 PM Queen of Katwe (PG, 124 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 11 Jan 7:45 PM Office Christmas Party (MA15+, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 12 Jan 7:45 PM Nocturnal Animals (MA15+, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 13 Jan 7:45 PM Trolls (G, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 14 Jan 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 15 Jan 7:45 PM The Girl on the Train (MA15+, 112 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 16 Jan 7:45 PM Monty Python & The Holy Grail SINGALONG (M, 91 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 17 Jan 7:45 PM Doctor Strange (M, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 18 Jan 7:45 PM Dirty Dancing (M, 100 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 19 Jan 7:45 PM Trolls (G, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 20 Jan 7:45 PM Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 21 Jan 7:45 PM Over The Fence Comedy Film Festival ()
Buy Tickets Sunday 22 Jan 7:45 PM Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 23 Jan 7:45 PM Frozen Sing-A-Long (PG, 108 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 24 Jan 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 25 Jan 7:45 PM Trolls (G, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 26 Jan 9:00 PM Red Dog: True Blue (PG, 89 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 27 Jan 7:45 PM Allied (M, 124 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 28 Jan 7:45 PM Passengers (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 29 Jan 7:45 PM Red Dog: True Blue (PG, 89 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 30 Jan 7:45 PM The Founder (M, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 31 Jan 7:45 PM Red Dog: True Blue (PG, 89 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 1 Feb 7:45 PM Assassin's Creed ()
Buy Tickets Thursday 2 Feb 7:45 PM The Rocky Horror Picture Show (M, 96 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 3 Feb 7:45 PM Why Him? ()
Buy Tickets Saturday 4 Feb 7:45 PM Moana (PG, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 5 Feb 7:45 PM Passengers (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 6 Feb 7:45 PM Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 8 Feb 7:45 PM Allied (M, 124 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 10 Feb 7:45 PM The Edge of Seventeen (M, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 11 Feb 7:45 PM Sing (G, 108 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 12 Feb 7:45 PM Collateral Beauty ()
Buy Tickets Tuesday 14 Feb 7:45 PM Me Before You (PG, 110 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 15 Feb 7:45 PM Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life (PG, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 16 Feb 7:45 PM Gremlins (PG, 106 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 18 Feb 7:45 PM Private Screening - WC Eagles ()
Buy Tickets Wednesday 22 Feb 7:45 PM Why Him? ()

Murdoch

Buy Tickets Saturday 10 Dec 7:45 PM Hacksaw Ridge (MA15+, 139 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 11 Dec 7:00 PM Murdoch Carols by Candlelight (G)
Buy Tickets Monday 12 Dec 7:45 PM Storks (G, 87 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 13 Dec 7:45 PM The Magnificent Seven (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 14 Dec 7:45 PM The Accountant (MA15+, 128 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 15 Dec 7:45 PM The Light Between Oceans (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 16 Dec 7:45 PM Keeping Up With The Joneses (M, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 17 Dec 7:45 PM Arrival (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 18 Dec 7:45 PM Hacksaw Ridge (MA15+, 139 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 19 Dec 7:45 PM Nocturnal Animals (MA15+, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 20 Dec 7:45 PM Elf (G, 97 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 21 Dec 7:45 PM War on Everyone (MA15+, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 22 Dec 7:45 PM Bad Santa 2 (MA15+, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 23 Dec 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 24 Dec 7:45 PM Nocturnal Animals (MA15+, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 26 Dec 7:45 PM Pete's Dragon (PG, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 27 Dec 7:45 PM Doctor Strange (M, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 28 Dec 7:45 PM Arrival (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 29 Dec 7:45 PM Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (M, 127 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 30 Dec 7:45 PM Billy Lynns Long Halftime Walk (MA15+, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 1 Jan 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 2 Jan 7:45 PM The Light Between Oceans (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 3 Jan 7:45 PM The Lion King (G, 89 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 4 Jan 7:45 PM The Founder (M, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 5 Jan 7:45 PM Office Christmas Party (MA15+, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 6 Jan 7:45 PM Queen of Katwe (PG, 124 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 7 Jan 7:45 PM Trolls (G, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 8 Jan 7:45 PM Arrival (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 9 Jan 7:45 PM The Girl on the Train (MA15+, 112 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 10 Jan 7:45 PM Finding Dory (G, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 11 Jan 7:45 PM Office Christmas Party (MA15+, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 12 Jan 7:45 PM Trolls (G, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 13 Jan 7:45 PM Over The Fence Comedy Film Festival ()
Buy Tickets Saturday 14 Jan 7:45 PM Billy Lynns Long Halftime Walk (MA15+, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 15 Jan 7:45 PM Queen of Katwe (PG, 124 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 16 Jan 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 17 Jan 7:45 PM Gnomeo and Juliet (G, 84 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 18 Jan 7:45 PM The Founder (M, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 19 Jan 7:45 PM Doctor Strange (M, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 20 Jan 7:45 PM Trolls (G, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 21 Jan 7:45 PM Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 22 Jan 7:45 PM Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 23 Jan 7:45 PM Trolls (G, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 24 Jan 7:45 PM Enchanted (G, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 25 Jan 7:45 PM Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 27 Jan 7:45 PM Passengers (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 28 Jan 7:45 PM Red Dog: True Blue (PG, 89 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 29 Jan 7:45 PM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Monday 30 Jan 7:45 PM Assassin's Creed ()
Buy Tickets Tuesday 31 Jan 7:45 PM Passengers (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 1 Feb 7:45 PM Red Dog: True Blue (PG, 89 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 2 Feb 7:45 PM The Edge of Seventeen (M, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 3 Feb 7:45 PM Moana (PG, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 4 Feb 7:45 PM Why Him? ()

Bassendean

Buy Tickets Saturday 10 Dec 7:45 PM Pete's Dragon (PG, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 11 Dec 7:45 PM The Magnificent Seven (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 14 Dec 7:45 PM Deepwater Horizon (M, 107 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 15 Dec 7:45 PM Doctor Strange (M, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 16 Dec 7:45 PM Storks (G, 87 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 17 Dec 7:45 PM Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (M, 127 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 18 Dec 7:45 PM The Accountant (MA15+, 128 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 21 Dec 7:45 PM Keeping Up With The Joneses (M, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 22 Dec 7:45 PM Arthur Christmas (G, 112 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 23 Dec 7:45 PM The Light Between Oceans (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 24 Dec 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 28 Dec 7:45 PM Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (M, 127 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 29 Dec 7:45 PM Hacksaw Ridge (MA15+, 139 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 30 Dec 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 1 Jan 7:45 PM Pete's Dragon (PG, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 4 Jan 7:45 PM Doctor Strange (M, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 5 Jan 7:45 PM The Light Between Oceans (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 6 Jan 7:45 PM Trolls (G, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 7 Jan 7:45 PM Office Christmas Party (MA15+, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 8 Jan 7:45 PM Billy Lynns Long Halftime Walk (MA15+, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 11 Jan 7:45 PM Enchanted (G, 117 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 12 Jan 7:45 PM Office Christmas Party (MA15+, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 13 Jan 7:45 PM Queen of Katwe (PG, 124 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 14 Jan 7:45 PM Trolls (G, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 15 Jan 7:45 PM The Founder (M, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 18 Jan 7:45 PM Finding Dory (G, 103 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 19 Jan 7:45 PM Billy Lynns Long Halftime Walk (MA15+, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 20 Jan 7:45 PM Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 21 Jan 7:45 PM Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 22 Jan 7:45 PM Trolls (G, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 25 Jan 7:45 PM Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 27 Jan 7:45 PM Red Dog: True Blue (PG, 89 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 28 Jan 7:45 PM Passengers (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 29 Jan 7:45 PM Red Dog: True Blue (PG, 89 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 1 Feb 7:45 PM The Founder (M, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 2 Feb 7:45 PM Assassin's Creed ()
Buy Tickets Friday 3 Feb 7:45 PM Why Him? ()
Buy Tickets Saturday 4 Feb 7:45 PM Sing (G, 108 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 5 Feb 7:45 PM Over The Fence Comedy Film Festival ()
Buy Tickets Wednesday 8 Feb 7:45 PM Red Dog: True Blue (PG, 89 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 9 Feb 7:45 PM The Edge of Seventeen (M, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 10 Feb 7:45 PM Moana (PG, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 11 Feb 7:45 PM Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life (PG, 92 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 12 Feb 7:45 PM Passengers (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 15 Feb 7:45 PM Allied (M, 124 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 16 Feb 7:45 PM Why Him? ()
Buy Tickets Friday 17 Feb 7:45 PM The Edge of Seventeen (M, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 19 Feb 7:45 PM Allied (M, 124 mins)

Mandurah