Season 2018 Programme Avaliable

Giovanni, Mars, Streets, Caltex, Quality Press
Sponsored by Telethon7
Kidzabuzz

Our next Season's programme is now progressively available online as we confirm screenings (see below).  

Join our mailing list or Facebook fraternity to receive regular updates.

If you need to contact us in the meantime please email us at info@communitycinemas.com.au

Burswood

Buy Tickets Saturday 16 Dec 7:45 PM Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG, 107 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 17 Dec 7:45 PM Murder on the Orient Express (M, 114 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 18 Dec 7:45 PM My Little Pony: The Movie (G, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 19 Dec 7:45 PM Thor: Ragnarok (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 20 Dec 7:45 PM The Muppet Christmas Carol (G, 85 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 21 Dec 7:45 PM The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 22 Dec 7:45 PM The Star (G, 86 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 23 Dec 7:45 PM Daddys Home 2 (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 24 Dec 7:45 PM Bad Moms 2 (MA15+, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 25 Dec 12:00 AM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Tuesday 26 Dec 7:45 PM Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG, 107 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 27 Dec 7:45 PM Daddys Home 2 (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 28 Dec 7:45 PM Justice League (M, 121 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 29 Dec 7:45 PM Wonder (PG, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 30 Dec 7:45 PM The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 1 Jan 7:45 PM Justice League (M, 121 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 2 Jan 7:45 PM Frozen Sing-A-Long (PG, 108 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 3 Jan 7:45 PM The Disaster Artist (M, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 4 Jan 7:45 PM Only the Brave (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 5 Jan 7:45 PM Daddys Home 2 (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 6 Jan 7:45 PM Wonder (PG, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 7 Jan 7:45 PM Thor: Ragnarok (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 8 Jan 7:45 PM Daddys Home 2 (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 9 Jan 7:45 PM Murder on the Orient Express (M, 114 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 10 Jan 7:45 PM Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG, 107 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 11 Jan 7:45 PM Ferdinand (G, 106 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 12 Jan 7:45 PM The Rocky Horror Picture Show (M, 96 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 13 Jan 7:45 PM The Jungle Bunch (97 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 14 Jan 7:45 PM Only the Brave (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 15 Jan 7:45 PM The BBQ (PG, 87 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 16 Jan 7:45 PM Dirty Dancing (M, 100 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 17 Jan 7:45 PM Wonder (PG, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 19 Jan 7:45 PM Paddington 2 (G, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 20 Jan 7:45 PM Ferdinand (G, 106 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 21 Jan 7:45 PM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Monday 22 Jan 7:45 PM Murder on the Orient Express (M, 114 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 23 Jan 7:45 PM Ferdinand (G, 106 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 24 Jan 7:45 PM Grease Singalong (PG, 123 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 25 Jan 7:45 PM Paddington 2 (G, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 26 Jan 9:00 PM Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (PG, 111 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 27 Jan 7:45 PM Coco (PG, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 28 Jan 7:45 PM Star Wars: The Last Jedi (M, 152 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 29 Jan 7:45 PM The Greatest Showman (PG, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 30 Jan 7:45 PM Call Me By Your Name (M, 132 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 31 Jan 7:45 PM Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (PG, 111 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 1 Feb 7:45 PM Star Wars: The Last Jedi (M, 152 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 2 Feb 7:45 PM The Greatest Showman (PG, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 3 Feb 7:45 PM Downsizing (M, 135 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 4 Feb 7:45 PM Breathe (M, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 6 Feb 7:45 PM All the Money in the World (MA15+, 132 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 7 Feb 7:45 PM Downsizing (M, 135 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 8 Feb 7:45 PM The Post (M, 116 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 9 Feb 7:45 PM Pitch Perfect 3 (M, 93 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 10 Feb 7:45 PM Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (PG, 111 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 11 Feb 7:45 PM The Greatest Showman (PG, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 14 Feb 7:45 PM The Princess Bride (PG, 97 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 15 Feb 7:45 PM Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (MA15+, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 25 Dec 12:00 AM Private Screening ()

Murdoch

Buy Tickets Saturday 16 Dec 7:45 PM My Little Pony: The Movie (G, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 17 Dec 7:45 PM Three Summers (M, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 18 Dec 7:45 PM Murder on the Orient Express (M, 114 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 19 Dec 7:45 PM Bad Moms 2 (MA15+, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 20 Dec 7:45 PM Brad's Status (M, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 21 Dec 7:45 PM Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG, 107 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 22 Dec 7:45 PM Daddys Home 2 (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 23 Dec 7:45 PM The Star (G, 86 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 24 Dec 7:45 PM The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 26 Dec 7:45 PM Daddys Home 2 (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 27 Dec 7:45 PM Brad's Status (M, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 28 Dec 7:45 PM Justice League (M, 121 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 29 Dec 7:45 PM The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 30 Dec 7:45 PM Wonder (PG, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 1 Jan 7:45 PM Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG, 107 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 2 Jan 7:45 PM Only the Brave (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 3 Jan 7:45 PM Murder on the Orient Express (M, 114 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 4 Jan 7:45 PM Justice League (M, 121 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 5 Jan 7:45 PM Wonder (PG, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 6 Jan 7:45 PM Daddys Home 2 (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 7 Jan 7:45 PM Home Again (M, 97 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 8 Jan 7:45 PM Thor: Ragnarok (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 9 Jan 7:45 PM The Disaster Artist (M, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 10 Jan 7:45 PM Daddys Home 2 (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 11 Jan 7:45 PM Private Screening ()
Buy Tickets Friday 12 Jan 7:45 PM Only the Brave (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 13 Jan 7:45 PM Wonder (PG, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 14 Jan 7:45 PM Ferdinand (G, 106 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 15 Jan 7:45 PM Murder on the Orient Express (M, 114 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 16 Jan 7:45 PM Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG, 107 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 17 Jan 7:45 PM The Disaster Artist (M, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 18 Jan 7:45 PM The Jungle Bunch (97 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 19 Jan 7:45 PM Ferdinand (G, 106 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 20 Jan 7:45 PM Paddington 2 (G, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 22 Jan 7:45 PM Ferdinand (G, 106 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 23 Jan 7:45 PM The Greatest Showman (PG, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 24 Jan 7:45 PM Paddington 2 (G, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 25 Jan 7:45 PM Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (PG, 111 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 26 Jan 7:45 PM Coco (PG, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 27 Jan 7:45 PM Star Wars: The Last Jedi (M, 152 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 28 Jan 7:45 PM The Greatest Showman (PG, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Monday 29 Jan 7:45 PM Call Me By Your Name (M, 132 mins)
Buy Tickets Tuesday 30 Jan 7:45 PM The Greatest Showman (PG, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 31 Jan 7:45 PM Star Wars: The Last Jedi (M, 152 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 1 Feb 7:45 PM Downsizing (M, 135 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 2 Feb 7:45 PM Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (PG, 111 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 3 Feb 7:45 PM Downsizing (M, 135 mins)

Bassendean

Buy Tickets Saturday 16 Dec 7:45 PM Brad's Status (M, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 17 Dec 7:45 PM My Little Pony: The Movie (G, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 20 Dec 7:45 PM Thor: Ragnarok (M, 130 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 21 Dec 7:45 PM The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 22 Dec 7:45 PM Bad Moms 2 (MA15+, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 23 Dec 7:45 PM The Star (G, 86 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 24 Dec 7:45 PM Daddys Home 2 (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 27 Dec 7:45 PM Daddys Home 2 (PG, 98 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 28 Dec 7:45 PM The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG, 104 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 29 Dec 7:45 PM Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG, 107 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 30 Dec 7:45 PM Justice League (M, 121 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 3 Jan 7:45 PM The Little Mermaid (G, 83 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 4 Jan 7:45 PM Brad's Status (M, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 5 Jan 7:45 PM Wonder (PG, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 6 Jan 7:45 PM Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG, 107 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 7 Jan 7:45 PM Only the Brave (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 10 Jan 7:45 PM Moana (PG, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 11 Jan 7:45 PM Justice League (M, 121 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 12 Jan 7:45 PM Murder on the Orient Express (M, 114 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 14 Jan 7:45 PM Only the Brave (M, 134 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 17 Jan 7:45 PM Beauty and the Beast (PG, 129 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 18 Jan 7:45 PM The Jungle Bunch (97 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 19 Jan 7:45 PM Ferdinand (G, 106 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 20 Jan 7:45 PM Paddington 2 (G, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 21 Jan 7:45 PM Ferdinand (G, 106 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 24 Jan 7:45 PM Frozen Sing-A-Long (PG, 108 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 25 Jan 7:45 PM Coco (PG, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 27 Jan 7:45 PM Paddington 2 (G, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 28 Jan 7:45 PM The Greatest Showman (PG, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 31 Jan 7:45 PM Casablanca (PG, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 1 Feb 7:45 PM Wonder (PG, 113 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 2 Feb 7:45 PM Star Wars: The Last Jedi (M, 152 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 3 Feb 7:45 PM Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (PG, 111 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 4 Feb 7:45 PM The Greatest Showman (PG, 105 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 7 Feb 7:45 PM The Adventures of Robin Hood (PG, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 8 Feb 7:45 PM Breathe (M, 118 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 9 Feb 7:45 PM Downsizing (M, 135 mins)
Buy Tickets Saturday 10 Feb 7:45 PM Pitch Perfect 3 (M, 93 mins)
Buy Tickets Sunday 11 Feb 7:45 PM Downsizing (M, 135 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 14 Feb 7:45 PM An Affair to Remember (G, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Thursday 15 Feb 7:45 PM Darkest Hour (PG, 125 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 16 Feb 7:45 PM Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (PG, 111 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 21 Feb 7:45 PM The Wizard of Oz (G, 90 mins)
Buy Tickets Friday 23 Feb 7:45 PM Paddington 2 (G, 102 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 28 Feb 7:45 PM The Blues Brothers (M, 133 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 7 Mar 7:45 PM E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (PG, 115 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 14 Mar 7:45 PM Out of Africa (PG, 161 mins)
Buy Tickets Wednesday 21 Mar 7:45 PM The Breakfast Club (M, 95 mins)

Mandurah